Contact Us Anytime

Corporate Office

201 19th Street Ensley
Birmingham, AL 35218
Phone: 205-241-8002
Fax: 205-841-7261

Mailing Address

PO Box 2487
Birmingham, AL 35201

 

Terminals

Hope, AR
2600 East 3rd Street
Hope, AR 71801

Memphis, TN
1705 Barcrest Road
Memphis, TN 38134

Indianapolis, IN
6550 E 30th St STE 120
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Valdosta, GA
207 Tucker Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

 

Executives

Jay Bowling, CEO
jbowling@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1400

Michael Patten, President
mpatten@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1245

Nick Allen, Vice President Customer Service
nallen@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1408

Meagan Bumpers, Director of Recruiting
mbumpers@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1409

Jeff Loggins, Vice President of Safety
jloggins@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1223

Chris Robinson, Director of Customer Service
crobinson@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1460

Jacob Sutton, Director of Operations
jsutton@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1397

Jim Honea, AR Terminal Manager
jhonea@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1435

Jesse Adkinson, TN Terminal Manager
jadkinson@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1318

Matt Sewell, IN Terminal Manager
msewell@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1632

Travis Booth, GA Terminal Manager
tbooth@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1580

Safety

Jeff Loggins, Vice President of Safety
jloggins@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1223

Clayton Graves, Director of Safety
cgraves@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1155

Zach Freeze, CSA Facilitator
zfreeze@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1595

Driver Recruiting

Meagan Bumpers, Director of Recruiting
mbumpers@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1409

Agent Recruiting

Jay Bowling, CEO
jbowling@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1400

Sales

Jay Bowling, CEO
jbowling@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 1400