Find your next stop

Travis Nobinger, Director of Operations

tnobinger@blairlogisticsinc.com

Ext. 401
Clayton Graves, Driver Manager
cgraves@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 155

Jacob Sutton, Driver Manager
jsutton@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 399

Eric King, Driver Manager
eking@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 397

Derek Flaherty, Driver Manager
dflaherty@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 221

Will Warlick, Driver Manager
wwarlick@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 348

Alan howard, Driver Manager
ahoward@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 331

Jason Howell, Driver Manager
jhowell@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 210

Daniel Teal, Driver Manager
dteal@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 395

Bob Dowdle, Driver Manager
bdowdle@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 425

Aaron Helmick, Driver Manager
ahelmick@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 423