Contact Us Anytime

Corporate Office

201 19th Street Ensley
Birmingham, AL 35218
Phone: 205-241-8002
Fax: 205-841-7261

Terminals

Hope, AR
2600 East 3rd Street
Hope, AR 71801

Toledo, OH
6180 American Road
Toledo, OH 43612

Memphis, TN
1705 Barcrest Road
Memphis, TN 42303

Executives

Jay Bowling, CEO
jbowling@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 400

Michael Patten, President
mpatten@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 245

Nick Allen, Vice President Customer Service
nallen@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 408

Meagan Bumpers, Director of Recruiting
mbumpers@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 409

Travis Nobinger, Director of Operations
tnobinger@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 401

Jeff Loggins, Director of Safety
jloggins@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 223

Chris Robinson, Customer Service Manager
crobinson@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 460

Jim Honea, AR Terminal Manager
jhonea@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 435

Clayton Graves, TN Terminal Manager
cgraves@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 155

Safety

Jeff Loggins, Director of Safety
jloggins@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 223

Glen Woods, Orientation Manager
gwoods@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 421

Stefanie Combs, Log Supervisor
scombs@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 287

Zach Freeze, CSA Facilitator
zfreeze@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 595

Sherrie Satterwhite, Orientation Manager-Hope Terminal
ssatterwhite@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 432

Sarah Hall, Safety
shall@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 671

George Riehle, Safety
griehle@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 420

Driver Recruiting

Meagan Bumpers, Director of Recruiting
mbumpers@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 409

Max Campbell, Recruiter
mcampbell@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 436

Stephanie Turpin, Recruiter
sturpin@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 257

Sunni Hamilton, Recruiting Administrator
shamilton@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 426

Agent Recruiting

Jay Bowling, CEO
jbowling@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 400

Sales

Jay Bowling, CEO
jbowling@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 400